"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divine Realm Offering "Abyssal Light" For Download

Instrumental outfit Divine Realm is currently offering the "Abyssal Light" EP for free download. You can stream the tracks below, or download the songs on a name-your-price basis (even free) at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Stir of Ancient Tongues 01:22
2. Tempest 05:18
3. Neptunian Desert 04:24
4. Sentiments of Fear and Faith 04:16
5. Lost At Sea (Pelagic Descent) 01:07
6. Abyssal Light 04:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divine Realm Offering EP For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.