"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theorized Posts "Psychosphere" Album Teaser

India's Theorized has released a teaser trailer featuring samples from the "Psychosphere" album. Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Bound
02. Unbound
03. Symbiote
04. Genetic Variants
05. Riptide
06. Psychosphere
07. Venomous Tormentia
08. Engines of Creation I
09. Engines of Creation II
10. Psychoacoustic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theorized Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.