"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Brain Streaming Full "Synthesis" Album

Italian free form metal band Second Brain is currently streaming the entire "Synthesis" album online. Give it a listen in the player below.

"Synthesis" will be out on physical and digital formats April 28th, 2014. You can pre-order the album at the band's official website here or over Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hierarchies 04:09
2. The Sins of Others 04:11
3. Rise of The Last 04:35
4. The Deranged 04:44
5. Insects 05:07
6. Not Any More Heavens 05:37
7. Before The End 03:18
8. Final Eclipse 05:13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Second Brain Streaming 'Synthesis' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.