"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miss May I Posts "Echoes" Music Video

Miss May I, which will be performing on the 2014 edition of the Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival (get full details here), has a new music video out now.

Check out "Echoes" below, which comes from upcoming album "Rise Of The Lion." The new album is due for release on April 29th via Rise Records. he album's track listing is as follows:

1. Refuse To Believe
2. Lunatik
3. Gone (see the video clip here)
4. Echoes
5. You Want Me
6. Tangled Tongues
7. Hero With No Name
8. Darker Days
9. The End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners, and Greats

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Miss May I Releases 'Echoes' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.