"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anubis Gate Posts "Never Like This" Lyric Video

Photo of Anubis Gate

Band Photo: Anubis Gate (?)

Prog metal outfit Anubis Gate has a new lyric clip out now for the track "Never Like This," which is taken off the band's upcoming album "Horizons."

"Horizons" is due for release this coming April 15th, 2014. A teaser trailer for the coming album is available at this locaiton, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Destined To Remember
2. Never Like This (A Dream)
3. Hear My Call
4. Airways
5. Revolution Come Undone
6. Breach Of Faith
7. Mindlessness
8. Horizons
9. A Dream Within A Dream
10. Erasure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Anubis Gate Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.