"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Year Later Posts "Dead Inside" Lyric Video

One Year Later has a new lyric clip out now for "Dead Inside," which is a track that will be featured on upcoming album "Life Between The Lies," due out April 15th, 2014. Pre-orders are available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Awaken
2. Twisted Tongues
3. Dead Inside
4. Phantom
5. Real Ghost
6. Castamere
7. Wander
8. Alone
9. The Weight that Grows
10. Wraith
11. Burn & Breathe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "One Year Later Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.