"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Pact Streaming New Song "Baal-Zebub Lord Of The Flies"

American black metal cult Pact today premieres the new track "Baal-Zebub Lord of the Flies," which can be heard below thanks to Eternal-Terror.com.

The track hails from Pact's second album, "The Infernal Hierarchies, Penetrating the Threshold of Night," set for release on April 15th via Moribund Records and following 2012's debut "The Dragon Lineage of Satan."

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Hell of Supernal's 3:26
2. Baal-Zebub Lord of the Flies 4:23
3. The Great Serpent of Tehom 4:47
4. Firelord Andramelch 6:42
5. Pactmaker Lucifuge 5:07
6. Under the Eclipse of Tiphareth 5:17
7. The Witchmother of Shade's 5:41
8. Asmodeus Beast of Judgement 5:13
9. The Howling of Gamchicoth 6:16

"The Infernal Hierarchies was recorded at our own studio, Nuclear Funeral," reveals the band. "It was mixed and mastered at Anthropicide Studios for a much better production than The Dragon Lineage release. It features written works by black magick practitioner and author E.A. Koetting. Our approach to writing extends far beyond the process of merely composing songs and reaches into worlds of occultism and dark spirituality. Our band plays the music that we want to hear. We present a work of true sonic black magick that will unleash the spirits of the infernal hierarchies from the depths of the subconscious."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pact Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.