"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Erased By The Dark" Posted By Brainstorm

Brainstorm posted up a lyric video for the new track "Erased by the Dark." The song appears on the band's upcoming album "Firesoul," which drops tomorrow, April 4th in Europe and April 15th in the United States via AFM Records.

The track listing is:

1. Erased By The Dark
2. Firesoul (see music video here)
3. Descendants Of The Fire
4. Entering Solitude
5. Recall The Real
6. Shadowseeker
7. Feed Me Lies
8. What Grows Inside
9. The Chosen
10. … And I Wonder

Check out "Erased By the Dark" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brainstorm Posts 'Erased By The Dark' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.