"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bigelf Streaming Full New Album "Into The Maelstrom"

Los Angeles based Bigelf has released new album "Into The Maelstrom" via InsideOut Music, and today you can hear the full release below, courtesy of Revolver Magazine.

"Into The Maelstrom" is available on a limited 2CD digipak which includes exclusive re-mixes & demo versions, as well as a gatefold 2LP vinyl edition which includes the full album on CD. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Incredible Time Machine
2. Hypersleep
3. Already Gone
4. Alien Frequency
5. The Professor & The Madman
6. Mr. Harry McQuhae
7. Vertigod
8. Control Freak
9. High
10. Edge of Oblivion
11. Theater of Dreams
12. ITM: I. Destination Unknown / II. Harbinger Of Death / III. Memories


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bigelf Streaming Full 'Into The Maelstrom' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.