"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monolord Posts Full "Empress Rising" Album Online

Swedish psychedelic doom trio Monolord has now unleashed debut LP "Empress Rising" worldwide via EasyRider Records.

Today you can also stream the full album online. Check it out below, courtesy of Decibel Magazine. The track listing is as follows:

1. Empress Rising (12:20)
2. Audhumbla (7:23)
3. Harbinger of Death (8:35)
4. Icon (8:15)
5. Watchers of The Waste (9:49)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monolord Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.