"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Century Announces "Murder Motel" Record Release Show

Photo of Dark Century

Band Photo: Dark Century (?)

Montreal's five-piece Dark Century will be taking the stage on April 18th at Cafe Chaos in Montreal for the launch of forthcoming album "Murder Motel."

Known for injecting a party with bacon and moshing fun times, this show is going to get greasy!

Dark Century will be joined by local support from My Last Wish and Vaginal Scars.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Our Veins
2. Murder Motel
3. Torticolis
4. Ice Breaker
5. Kill The Crowd
6. Dead Birds
7. Trio du Bûcheron
8. Cholestérol
9. Chloroforme
10. Mosh Test Dummies
11. Gore On My Snare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Century Announces Record Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.