"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dwellers Reveals "Pagan Fruit" Album Details

Salt Lake City-based, self-dubbed "gut rock" trio Dwellers is pleased to spread the seed of sophomore full-length "Pagan Fruit" later this Spring via the amplifier-advocates at Small Stone Records.

The nine-track long player was recorded and engineered by Andy Patterson (SubRosa, Catholic Girls) at The Boars Nest in Salt Lake City, Utah, mixed by Eric Hoegemeyer (Luder) at Tree Laboratory in Brooklyn, New York and mastered by Chris Goosman (Sasquatch, Early, Five Horse Johnson, Acid King) at Baseline Audio Labs in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

"Pagan Fruit" will see release on May 6th, 2014. The otherworldly cover art was created by Adrian Brouchy (Kongh, Black Cowgirl, Dead Rooster) and the track listing is as follows:

1. Creature Comfort
2. Totem Crawler
3. Return To The Sky
4. Rare Eagle
5. Son Of Raven
6. Devoured By Lions
7. Spirit Of The Staircase
8. Waiting On Winter
9. Call Of The Hallowed Horn

 photo dwell_zps71224e90.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dwellers Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.