"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Music Video "Breathe" Available From Temperance

Italy's Temperance, featuring Giulio Capone (d), Sandro Capone (g), Marco Pastorino (Secret Sphere/HateTyler) and Luca Negro (b) of Bejelit with vocalist Chiara Tricarico, has released the band's first music video for the new track "Breathe." The song appears on the upcoming self-titled debut release, which is set to drop via Scarlet Records on April 15th.

The track list is as follows:

1. Tell Me
2. Hero
3. Heavens Above
4. Breathe
5. To Be With You (streaming here)
6. Scared & Alone
7. The Fourth Season
8. Relentlessly
9. Deja Vu
10. Stronger
11. Lotus
12. A Thousand Years (Bonus Track)

The video was shot and edited by Martina Pastori. Check out "Breathe" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Temperance Releases First Music Video 'Breathe'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.