"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Process Pain Releasing New Album "Outcast Of Society"

Process Pain is a Finnish group consisting of five young lads from Southern Ostrobothnia. The band was founded in 2006 and has released two EPs so far: "The Beginning" in 2008 and "The Prologue" in 2009.

Pre-production and recording of the group's debut full-length album started in 2011. It was recorded, mixed and mastered in Vaasa by Sami "Hannu" Koivisto and now is finally ready to be released via Inverse Records on May 9th, 2014. The album is titled "Outcast of Society" and includes ten tracks.

Check out a lyric video for "Life Beyond Reasons" below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

01. Life Beyond Reasons
02. Outcast Of Society
03. Words Of Respect
04. Selfconfidence
05. Steal The Grail
06. Walls Of Liars
07. Silence
08. Moment
09. N.O.I.S
10. Final Escape

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Process Pain Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.