"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Reagan Releases Free "Spoiled Identity" EP

In conjunction with Decibel Magazine, Iron Reagan has released the 13-track "Spoiled Identity" EP via Bandcamp.

Mastered by Scott Hull, the release features songs ranging from seven seconds to a full minute and will also be available as a 7" as a part of Decibel's flexi-disc series. The track listing is as follows:

1. Tounge Tied 00:11
2. The Living Skull 00:38
3. I'm Regret 00:09
4. Zero Gain 00:12
5. One Shovel Short of a Funeral 00:12
6. Spoiled Identity 01:04
7. Your Kids an Asshole 00:07
8. The Hungry Male (of Wall St.) 00:12
9. Cops Don't Like Me, I Don't Like Cops 00:33
10. Declaration of War 00:22
11. I Spit on Your Face/Grave 00:25
12. Court Adjourned 00:15
13. The Hill Witch 00:24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Reagan Releases Free EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.