"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanhelga Posts "Där Evigheten Inväntar Mig" Music Video

Sweden’s Vanhelga today unveils a video for a track from upcoming third full-length release “Längtan.”

The video for “Där Evigheten Inväntar Mig,” available below, tells the disturbing story of a man who wakes up in a confused state with the dawning realization that he probably tortured and killed his best friend the day before.

With artwork by the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano, “Längtan” is set to hit the streets through Germany’s Art of Propaganda label on the 28th of April, and later in vinyl format through Sweden’s Carnal Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Svartsint ömhet
2. Där evigheten inväntar mig
3. Evig förändring
4. Med mina andetag
5. Joyless
6. Låt snön falla
7. Kärleksförklaring
8. Vansinnesvardag
9. Narkotisk uppgivenhet
10. Eternal night
11. Förbarma
12. Exploderande känslostorm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanhelga Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.