"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meadows End Unveils "The Sufferwell" Album Artwork

Photo of Meadows End

Band Photo: Meadows End (?)

Swedish outfit Meadows End is gearing up to release new album "The Sufferwell," and today you can see the cover artwork, created by Fredrik Burholm. "The Sufferwell" is set to drop on June 13th, 2014 and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Kings of Greed
2. Trench of Souls
3. Ur Askan
4. Devilspeed Loathekill
5. Reap
6. Under a Canopy of Stars
7. Hung in Gallows By Dawn
8. This Coming Nightfall
9. Funeral of a Porcelain Doll
10. Masses Flee
11. Insurrection

 photo mead2_zpsc1e0761d.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meadows End Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.