"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Monolith Deathcult: New Music Available For Download

Dutch brutal death metal band The Monolith Deathcult have uploaded two full-length MP3s from their upcoming sophomore album, "The White Crematorium", due on January 24, 2005 through Karmageddon Media. The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Army of the Despised
02. 7 Months of Suffering (mp3)
03. Concrete Sarcophagus
04. Under the Bloodcampaign (mp3)
05. The Haunted Ravines of Babi Yar
06. Origin
07. The Cruel Hunters
08. 1917 Spring Offensive
09. The White Crematorium

The Monolith Deathcult, who recently announced the addition of touring member Carsten Altena to the group's ranks, released their debut album, "The Apotheosis", in 2002 through Cold Blood Industries. The group have previously toured Europe with the likes of The Crown and Skinless.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Monolith Deathcult: New Music For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.