"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gory Blister Unveils "The Fifth Fury" Artwork

Gory Blister has finished the studio sessions for upcoming new album "The Fifth Fury," which is being mixed at Fear Studios (Italy) and mastered at Q-Point Studio (The Netherlands). The album will released this spring via Sliptrick Records, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Psycho Crave
2. Thresholds
3. Toxamine
4. Devouring Me
5. The Fifth Fury
6. Prometheus Scars
7. (meet me) In The Mass Grave
8. The Grey Machinery
9. Heretic Infected Orchestra (Bonus Track)

 photo gbli_zpsacf6fcaa.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gory Blister Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.