"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Absinthe Releases New EP "Noise Complaint"

As the band gears up for Summer touring, Toronto outfit Black Absinthe has now released new EP "Noise Complaint."

Pick up your copy at Bandcamp, or you can stream all the songs below. The "Noise Complaint" track listing is:

1. Sloppy Jaloppy 03:15
2. Creatures of Queen Street 03:02
3. Orchid 04:53
4. Tyranized 05:52
5. Ascendere Et Postremo 06:38
6. Faithful Descendant 02:56

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Absinthe Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.