"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Jar'd Loose To Release New Album "Turns 13"

Jar'd Loose returns with the release of its second album, "Turns 13," which was produced by Pete Grossman (Harm's Way, Weekend Nachos) and mastered by Today Is The Day's Steve Austin (Converge, Unsane, Deadguy).

"Turns 13" drops May 27th as a vinyl LP on Threshold of Pain Records, and as a CD and digital download on The Path Less Traveled Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Light Took Us
2. Jackson the Pollock
3. Summer of Lung
4. Adult Prom
5. Carrion Guy
6. Full Body Cast
7. Isthmus
8. Turning 13
9. The Yarn Store

You can also catch the band live:

w/ Fuck The Facts
Apr 18 - Oshkosh, WI @ The Underground
Apr 19 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club

w/ The Swan King
May 30 - Columbus, OH @ Carabar
Jun 2 - Boston, MA @ O'Brien's
Jun 3 - Brooklyn, NY @ St Vitus
Jun 4 - Philadelphia, PA @ JR's
Jun 5 - Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
Jun 6 - Baltimore, MD @ Sidebar
Jun 7 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Howlers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jar'd Loose To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.