"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost Society Posts New "Terror Hungry" Track-By-Track Video

Finnish newcomer outfit Lost Society today presents the fourth part of the band's track-by-track video series for new album "Terror Hungry."

In this episode, Samy, Arttu, Mirko and Ossi provide you with background information on the sixth and seventh tracks "Snowroad Blowout" and "Tyrant Takeover." The new album "Terror Hungry" is due out April 1st, 2014 and the track listing is as follows:

The track list for the album is:

1. Spurgatory
2. Game Over
3. Attaxic
4. Lethal Pleasure
5. Terror Hungry
6. Snowroad Blowout
7. Tyrant Takeover
8. Overdosed Brain
9. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight
14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll (Twisted Sister Cover) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Society Posts New Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.