"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Ether Child" Available From Coldwar

Ireland's Coldwar released a lyric video for the new track "Ether Child." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Pantheist," which is set to drop on April 28th via Candlelight Records. The album is the band's fourth release and first for Candlelight.

The track list for "Pantheist" is:

1. Heart Of Darkness
2. Ether Child
3. Mazu Awakens
4. 13th Moon
5. The Falcon Cannot Hear The Falconer
6. Ghostdance
7. Consciousness Paralysis
8. Abandonment Of Being
9. Last Days Of The 4th Sun

Check out "Ether Child" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coldwar Posts 'Ether Child' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.