"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood And Sun Posts New Song "Cedar Smoke"

Blood And Sun today premieres the new track "Cedar Smoke" online, which can be heard below courtesy of Avclub.com.

The track hails from Blood And Sun's debut album, "White Storms Fall," set for international release on May 15th through Pesanta Urfolk.

Blood And Sun is a newly unveiled collaboration featuring Tanner Anderson (Obsequaie/Celestiial), Luke Tromiczak (Maledicere), and Erik Wivinus (Thunderbolt Pagoda): three native Minnesotans with strident heathen beliefs.

The "White Storms Fall" track listing is as follows:

1. Hewn
2. Merciless Master
3. Fell
4. Veiled Lady
5. Feast
6. Lord of the Spring
7. Culling
8. White Storms Fall
9. Cedar Smoke
10. Adieu
11. Keen
12. Tides
13. Slaughter the Instant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood And Sun Posts 'Cedar Smoke' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.