"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Archspire Posts New Song "Scream Feeding"

Technical death metal force Archspire has released a third track off forthcoming new album, "The Lucid Collective."

The track, titled "Scream Feeding" is streaming below, courtesy of Brave Words and Bloody Knuckles. "The Lucid Collective" will be released on April 29th in North America (April 25th worldwide). Pre-orders are available here.

Regarding the new track, Archspire released the following statement: "This is the 2nd track off our newest album, and right away has a noticeably different feel than the previous two songs we've released. This track has a bit of groove to it, and that makes it hugely enjoyable to play live, even though it's still hovering around the 280-300 bpm range. Keep an eye out for the album release, 'The Lucid Collective' coming out in Europe April 25th, and April 29th in the U.S and worldwide. Stay Tech!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation (available here)
2. Scream Feeding
3. The Plague of AM
4. Fathom Infinite Depth
5. Join Us Beyond
6. Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain (streaming here)
7. Kairos Chamber
8. Spontaneous Generation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Archspire Posts 'Scream Feeding' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.