"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edguy Posts "Space Police - Defenders Of The Crown" Album Teaser

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

The new Edguy album "Space Police - Defenders Of The Crown" will be released in North America of April 28th, and today the band has posted a new teaser clip online, which is available below.

You can read our review of the album right here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders Of The Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus
7. Do Me Like A Cavemen
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Edguy Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.