"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Steel Panther Streaming Full New Album "All You Can Eat"

Photo of Steel Panther

Band Photo: Steel Panther (?)

Steel fanthers, the time has finally arrived!

You can now stream the band's entire upcoming album "All You Can Eat" in the player below or over at the Steel Panther website.

"All You Can Eat" is due out April 1st, 2014 and has the following track listing:

1. Pussywhipped
2. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
3. Gloryhole
4. Bukkake Tears
5. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
6. Ten Strikes You’re Out
7. The Burden Of Being Wonderful (watch the video here)
8. F@#king My Heart In The Ass
9. BVS
10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk
11. If I Was The King
12. She’s On The Rag

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Steel Panther Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Fuckmachine writes:

Hell Yes! Love these F*ckers

# Mar 28, 2014 @ 12:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
deathbringer's avatar

Founder, owner & programmer

2. deathbringer writes:

I like it a lot more than the last album. I thought the first was the best, but this is pretty close.

# Mar 28, 2014 @ 9:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.