"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Additional Interview Footage Posted By Gamma Ray

Gamma Ray posted additional interview clips with guitarist/vocalist Kai Hansen (co-Helloween founder) on the upcoming new release "Empire of the Undead." The album will be released in Europe this week (March 28th) via earMusic and on April 15th in the U.S. via Armory Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Avalon
2. Hellbent (see lyric video)
3. Pale Rider
4. Born to Fly
5. Master of Confusion (see lyric video)
6. Empire of the Undead
7. Time for Deliverance
8. Demonseed
9. Seven
10. I Will Return
11. Built A World (European Bonus Track)

Check out the footage here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gamma Ray Posts More Interview Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.