"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Konkeror To Re-Launch Debut Album Through Lacerated Enemy

Lacerated Enemy Records is re-launching Konkeror's debut "The Abysmal Horizons" on May 15th, 2014. The label comments:

"Konkeror has made a mark with its unique brand of atmospheric and progressive death metal, rife with activity and enthusiasm. Lacerated Enemy Records is set to release the band's debut album which is evidently the next level in the evolution of this style, encompassing all elements that makes this style great, keeping it vicious, melodic and brutal, all at once. Konkeror is that kind of band.

"Konkeror's Lacerated Enemy Records version will be promoted thoroughly around the world, will feature bonus tracks including a Bolt Thrower cover, not to mention brand new artwork specially for this release which will be on CD format, limited edition digipack and will have renewed digital distribution worldwide."

Pre-orders are available here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. I,Monolithic
2. Towers
3. Incantations
4. Beyond The Abysmal Horizons
5. Creator - Destroyer
6. Usurpers Of The Primal Womb
7. The Pillars Of Creation
8. ...And The Cosms Flow Eternal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Konkeror To Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.