"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Boris The Blade Releases "Desolation" Video

Boris The Blade has a new video clip out now for "Desolation," taken from "The Human Hive" album, due out May 12th, 2014. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Serpents Crown
2. Spawn Of Agony
3. Mortal Procession
4. Atrophy
5. Desolation
6. Malevolent
7. Ritual
8. The Human Hive
9. Eternal Ruin
10. Eulogy

Bonus tracks
11. Like Wolves
12. A Vulgate Prophet
13. For The Wretched
14. Wastelands
15. Your Last Breath
16. Tides Of Damnation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Boris The Blade Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.