"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Playing Enemy's "I Was Your City" To Be Re-Issued On Vinyl

The newly launched Detroit-based Corpse Flower Records is extremely pleased to release the vinyl edition of "I Was Your City" from defunct hardcore act Playing Enemy.

Initially released on Hawthorne Street Records nearly a decade ago, the Corpse Flower edition of "I Was Your City" was mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin (OLD, Scorn, Khanate, Khlyst etc.) with design/layout by Demian Johnston and is limited to three hundred hand numbered copies on white vinyl.

Ordering info is available here, and the track listing is as follows:

Side A
1. Cancer
2. Jade
3. Monaco
4. This Happened
5. My Life As An Echo
6. The End Of Something
Side B
7. Must Bring Own Weapon.
8. And The Engine
9. Angels In A Trailer
10. A Thousand Victories
11. Capricorn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Playing Enemy Album Getting Vinyl Treatment"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.