"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mos Generator Streaming New Song "Breaker"

Washington state hard rock outfit Mos Generator will release new LP "Electric Mountain Majesty" on April 15th via Listenable Records.

Today Crave Online is hosting a stream of a track off the album. Check out "Breaker" below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond the Whip
2. Nothing Left but Night
3. Enter the Fire
4. Spectres
5. Neon Nightmare
6. Breaker
7. Early Mourning
8. Electric Mountain Majesty
9. Black Magic Mirror
10. Heavy Ritual

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mos Generator Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.