"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Crimen Pessimum" Streaming From Empatic

Polish death metal act Empatic is streaming the new track "Crimen Pessimum." The song appears on the forthcoming new release "Ruined Landscape," which is set to drop on April 11th via Terrasound Records. The album is the band's second album and first to feature guitarist Piotr "Kain" Kolakowski (Neyra/Violent Creed), who joined the band in 2012.

The track listing for "Ruined Landscape" is:

1. Trauma
2. Crimen Pessimum
3. Ruined Landscape
4. Oblivion Path
5. Ambush
6. Valley of Shadows
7. Obsession
8. Fight
9. Countenance of Fear
10. Struggle (EmpatiC II)

Check out "Crimen Pessimum" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empatic Streaming New Track 'Crimen Pessimum'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.