"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noble Beast Releases Self-Titled Album

Photo of Noble Beast

Band Photo: Noble Beast (?)

Noble Beast's self-titled album has now been released digitally and on CD, and today you can hear several tracks from the release.

Hear the previously posted "Iron-Clad Angels" here, or check out "The Dragon Reborn" and "We Burn" below.

You can order your own copy of the album right here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Iron-Clad Angels 06:45
2. Behold the Face of Your Enemy 05:15
3. Master of Depravity 04:59
4. The Dragon Reborn 06:10
5. We Burn 08:25
6. The Noble Beast 06:06
7. Peeling Back the Veil 04:44
8. Disintegrating Force 04:42
9. On Wings of Steel 07:17
10. Nothing to Repent 08:31

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noble Beast Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.