"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cormorant Announces New Album "Earth Diver" Release

Cormorant will release the "Earth Diver" album this coming April 8th, 2014 and now pre-orders are available at this location. You can hear two advanced tracks from the release below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Eris
2. Daughter of Void
3. Sold as a Crow
4. Waking Sleep 09:11
5. The Pythia 06:16
6. Broken Circle
7. Mark the Trail
8. A Sovereign Act

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cormorant Announces 'Earth Diver' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.