"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horseback Releases New Album "Piedmont Apocrypha"

Horseback's fifth full-length record "Piedmont Apocrypha" is out today via Three Lobed Recordings, and you can now stream the full release below or find ordering info at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Passing Through 06:44
2. Piedmont Apocrypha 10:27
3. Milk and Honey 04:19
4. Consecration Blues 02:20
5. Chanting Out The Low Shadow 17:00

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horseback Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.