"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Arsafes Streaming New Track "Dog Eat God"

Arsafes has a new track out now titled "Dog Eat God," taken from the "Ratocracy" album, due out May 1st. Give it a listen below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Behold The Hydrogen Dominator (Intro)
2. E.T.F.M.
3. Against The Legions
4. Piranha Pool (As Borders Collide)
5. 20 Days
6. American War Machine
7. Dog Eat God
8. Faith
9. -Secret Track-
10. Species Selector
11. Self-Destroy
12. A New Way Of Creation
Bonus Tracks
13. Cockiness (Rihanna Cover)
14. Far Beyond Metal (Strapping Young Lad Cover)
15. Drink, Fight and Fuck (GG Allin Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arsafes Streaming 'Dog Eat God'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.