"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Avalon" Streaming From Gamma Ray

Gamma Ray is streaming the new track "Avalon," the opening track from the new album "Empire of the Undead." The album is set for release on March 28th via earMusic.

The track list is:

1. Avalon
2. Hellbent (streaming here)
3. Pale Rider
4. Born To Fly
5. Master Of Confusion
6. Empire Of The Undead
7. Time For Deliverance
8. Demonseed
9. Seven
10. I Will Return
11. Built A World (European Bonus Track)

Check out "Avalon" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gamma Ray Streaming New Track 'Avalon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.