"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Additional In Studio Footage Posted By Qantice

French symphonic metal act Qantice, fronted by Damnation Angels vocalist PelleK, released additional footage from the studio on the making of the sophomore album "The Phantonauts." The new footage shows the guest appearances, which include: Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Yossi Sassi (Ex-Orphaned Land), Kevin Codfert (Adagio), Carole Jarrot, Dimitri Halby and Pierre Mercuriali.

The album will be released on April 7th (EU), and an unspecified date in May for the USA. It is available now in Japan.

The track list for "The Phantonauts" is:

1. Bygones
2. Epic Fail (streaming here)
3. Hoverland
4. Phantonaut
5. Slayers' Jig
6. The Last Circus
7. Giant of Embers
8. Swansong by Syphelia
9. The Gest of Nekroxyter
10. Stars
11. Mild Illusion

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Qantice Posts Additional In Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.