"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Allusion Streaming Self-Titled Demo Album

Oklahoma's Allusion has a new self-titled demo release out now, and today you can stream the full demo in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Leaving Lawton 05:56
2. The Strange Divide 03:11
3. Out of Control 03:07
4. Timeless 04:32
5. Surrender 04:38
6. Disinformation 08:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Allusion Streaming Self-Titled Demo"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.