"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Castle Reveals "Under Siege" Album Details

The heavy metal cultists in Castle have unveiled additional details about their upcoming release “Under Siege,” scheduled for release on May 20th via Prosthetic Records in North America.

The album, which was recorded at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, California with producer/mixer Billy Anderson (Cathedral, Sleep), features cover artwork from Russian symbolic painter Denis Forkas Kostromitin (Behemoth).

Vocalist Liz Blackwell comments, “On this record I wanted to summon the powerful and unrelenting feeling I get while playing live. I was casting out demons and stating my position in life.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Distant Attack (3:48)
2. Be My Ghost (4:06)
3. A Killing Pace (4:27)
4. Pyramid Lake (4:18)
5. Powersigns (3:54)
6. Labyrinth of Death (4:30)
7. Temple of the Lost (4:46)
8. Evil Ways (4:02)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Castle Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.