"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Insense Releases "Meandering" Music Video

Insense has released a music video for "Meandering," taken off the upcoming album "De:Evolution," due out May 23rd, 2014.

This video clip was recorded by Carl Christian Lein Størmer and can be seen belwo. The "De:Evolution" track listing is a sfollows:

01. Part I- Conception
02. Meandering
03. Lethargy
04. Radio
05. What Life
06. I Tried To Be
07. Part II- Undoers Arise
08. Lack Of Progress
09. Sick Is The Will
10. Part III- An Endless Series
11. Moderation
12. Some Holy Thing
13. Procreational Ill
14. Part IV- Adoption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Insense Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.