"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Angels Massacre Streams Self-Titled Track

Pirosaint's drummer Ignacio Orellana has announced that his side project All Angels Massacre has finally released its self-titled debut single track via Digmetalworld Records in North America.

"All Angels Massacre" was mixed and mastered by Ignacio Figueroa's studio in Viña del Mar, Chile. You can download it for free here or stream it below.

Recently, All Angels Massacre was joined by Ignacio Figueroa as the new permanent vocalist. The band was formed by Ignacio Orellana in 2013 and features:

Ignacio Figueroa - Vocals (NAIOTH) Chile
Regisson Silva - Guitars (MASTERPIECE) Brazil
Francisco Martin - Bass (THE GARDNERZ) Sweden
Ignacio Orellana - Drums (PIROSAINT) United States

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Angels Massacre Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.