"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Resurrection" Released By Decembre Noir

German death/doom act Decembre Noir posted a music video for the new track "Resurrection." The song is taken from the upcoming debut album "A Discouraged Believer," which is set for release on May 9th via FDA-Rekotz, with distribution via M.V.D. in the U.S.

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Alex Dietz and Project Mayhem (Heaven Shall Burn). Decembre Noir is recommended for fans of early Opeth, Katatonia, October Tide and My Dying Bride.

The track list is:

1. A Discouraged Believer
2. Thorns
3. The Forsaken Earth
4. Decembre Noir
5. Stowaway
6. Resurrection
7. Escape To The Sun

Check out "Resurrection" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decembre Noir Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.