"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emmure Streaming New Track "N.I.A. (News In Arizona)"

Emmure has partnered with Alternative Press to release a new song from upcoming album, "Eternal Enemies," titled “N.I.A. (News In Arizona).” To be released on April 15th, "Eternal Enemies" features the following fifteen tracks:

1. Bring a Gun To School
2. Nemesis (watch the video here)
3. N.I.A. (News in Arizona)
4. The Hang Up
5. A Gift A Curse
6. E (streaming here)
7. Like LaMotta
8. Free Publicity
9. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls like 40’s and Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emmure Streaming 'N.I.A. (News In Arizona)'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.