"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Drop Effect Streaming "Injecting Pain" Album

Black Drop Effect - a new project featuring members of Gothenburg black metal outfit Waning - has released the "Injecting Pain" album online for streaming. Pick up your copy at Bandcamp or listen to the songs below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Injecting Pain 09:38
2. Dead Eyes Staring Back 09:47
3. The Waiting 09:04
4. The Frost and the Moon 07:08
5. 19th November 10:26
6. The Hidden Realm 10:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Drop Effect Streaming 'Injecting Pain'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.