"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New Album "Under Satan's Sun" Available From Bloody Hammers

Bloody Hammers posted a preview clip of the new album "Under Satan's Sun" (available in the player below). The album will be issued in North America on June 10th (May 30th G/A/S, FIN & Benelux, June 2nd UK & Rest of Europe, June 4th ESP/SWE/NOR) and will be released as a standard CD, limited edition vinyl gatefold and digital download.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown (streaming here)
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming
6. Welcome To The Horror Show
7. Under Satan´s Sun
8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall
9. The Last Alarm
10. Necrommancer

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Hammers Posts Preview Clip For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.