"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "No One's Prey" Streaming From Edgedown

German metal act Edgedown is streaming the new track "No One's Prey" from the upcoming debut release "Statues Fall." The album drops on April 25th via Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Statues Fall" is:

1. Intro
2. Statues Fall
3. In a Dream
4. Rising
5. Shot in the Dark
6. Wasting Time
7. Live Together, or Die Alone
8. No One's Prey
9. Fate
10. Flames

Check out "No One's Prey" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edgedown Streaming New Track 'No One's Prey'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.