"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Macbeth Posts "Scent Of Winter" Music Video

Italy's Macbeth has released a music video for "Scent of Winter," taken from new album "Neo-Gothic Propaganda." Check it out below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Scent of Winter
2. Slow Motion Tragedies
3. Void of Light
4. Last Night in Shanghai
5. I Don't Care of Being Just Like You
6. Empire's Fall
7. Dogma
8. Opaque
9. Little Spark
10. The Archetype

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Macbeth Posts 'Scent Of Winter' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.