"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Unlock All The Doors" Released By Morning Dwell

Swedish power metal act Morning Dwell, featuring ReinXeed/Golden Resurrection drummer Alfred Fridhagen, released a music video for the new track "Unlock All The Doors." The song appears on the upcoming self-titled debut release, which is due out in April 2, 2014 via Doolittle Group.

The track list for "Morning Dwell" is:

1. Introduction
2. Unlock All The Doors
3. Orange Moped
4. Strongest Of Them All
5. Forever And Ever
6. Predator
7. Spread Your Wings
8. The Pirate Song
9. The Gatekeeper
10. World Inside
11. The Story Never Ends

Check out "Unlock All Doors" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morning Dwell Releases First Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.